Floral Bloom – Guest Designing for Prika!

Hi Crafties!

I am guest designing for Prika blog for their current challenge : Make it Bloom.

I have a step by step pictorial for this card here.

I have used the ‘Beautiful You’ stamp set by Catherine Pooler.

The ornate dieset is by Itsy bitsy. And the heart stencil is by Craftreat.

I have also used Nuvo embellishment mousse and Tumbled Glass distress oxide.

The sentiment is by Gina K designs.

Let me know in the comments below if you are inspired to make one.

You can also check out my Instagram, Pinterest & Facebook. Links are in the sidebar.

I really appreciate your support.

Thank you for stopping by…

Have a great day ahead!

Priyanka
.

.

.

Playing along

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge : Stamp it up

The Flower Challenge #36 : Anything Goes

4 thoughts on “Floral Bloom – Guest Designing for Prika!”

Leave a comment