Thanks A Bunch!

Hiya Crafties!

I have a very different card to show you.

It’s called a pendulum card and it was pretty easy to make in comparison to my other interactive cards.

You can see the card in action below:

The burning of the Amazon forest has been in the news lately.

We really need to be grateful to our forests and jungles and the animals residing in them.

Dedicating my card to this cause….

I have used the Critter Party and Label Love stamp sets by Mudra.

Saying that I love these stamp set would be an understatement.

They have such adorable images and awesome sentiments!

For the clouds, I used the cloud stencil by My Favorite Things.

Another one of my favorite.

Distress oxides are my go to inks for backgrounds.

I wanted to create a cheerful bright card. I guess I was successful in doing so!

What do you think? πŸ˜‰

Do let me know in the comments below.

You can also check out my Instagram, Pinterest & Facebook. Links are in the sidebar. I really appreciate your support.

Thank you for stopping by…

Have a great day ahead!

Priyanka

.

.

.

Playing along

Mudra Challenge #33 Mood Board


Word Art Wednesday : #400 – #401 Anything goes

2 thoughts on “Thanks A Bunch!”

Leave a comment