Peas Forgive Me

Hello Crafties!

I am really loving the Magic Picture Changer dieset by Lawn Fawn so much so that I use it to make every other card with it.😆

You can see a short video of the card below :

The Be Hap-Pea stamp set by Lawn fawn is another stamp set I can’t get enough of.

I made this card as all the earlier Magic Picture changer cards.

You can find them here , here & here .

For this card, I added an extra diecut circle and did some cloud stenciling with Tumbled glass distress oxide.

I also used the border-dies by Lawn Fawn on the base.

I also used the other small stamp images from the above stamp set on the base.

This cute stamp set makes a sorry card look cute too!

Who wouldn’t forgive after receiving it? 😉

Do let me know your thoughts in the comments.

Thank you for stopping by…

Have a great day ahead!

Priyanka

.

.

.

.

.

Playing along

Lawn Fawn Challenge #51 : Sketch Challenge

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge : Spring mood board

Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge : Going round in circles

The Crafty Superstar 2019 – Prika

4 thoughts on “Peas Forgive Me”

  1. Oh my goodness! This is about a 57 on the 1 – 10 cuteness scale! I adore how you’ve brought that pea pod to life! Not only that, but the structure of your card is so clever! The background pattern also looks fabulous and I love the bright happy colors you used. I don’t know how anyone could stay mad after seeing this card! Thanks so much for sharing your talents with us for this week’s Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is insanely cute. I’ve fallen in love with your poor cute pea. Thank you for entering into Prika’s Crafty Superstar- 2019 challenge. All the best.

    Shweta
    Craft Inspirator, Prika.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment