Guest Designing for I Love Math Challenge

Hello Crafties!

I am so excited to share with you that I am Guest Designing for I Love Math Challenge hosted by my lovely friend Milka Gubo.

It is such an interesting challenge which combines Math and Crafts! Isn’t that awesome? ❤

I have been participating in this challenge since a long time. My cards have been in the Top 4 a couple of times and even won once! (There is an awesome prize too ❤)

I am always super excited when my card is chosen.

( If interested you can find my card posts for the challenge here, here, here and here. Also the winning post here .)

The current challenge #15 is Anything Math Goes – Christmas/Winter ❤ .

You can find the challenge post here. Please do visit the challenge blog to know which Math element I used in my card and also to check out other inspirations by the design team.

I feel honored that Milka invited me to guest design for her challenge. Also super thrilled that my card is being shared along with all the super talented gals! ❤

You can see my card in action below :

I have created an interactive card ( love making them at any chance I get 😉 ) with a Surprise Window!

The cute houses are from Happy Village stamp set by Lawn Fawn.

And the Christmas trees are by Jane’s doodles.

I created the sky using the Denim background stamp by MFT using Hero Arts inks.

The star dieset and the texture paste are by Itsy Bitsy.

I loved creating this colorful scene in the inside of the card.

The snowflakes are created using a stencil by Craftangles and the texture paste.

I also created the snow on the roof of the houses using the same paste.

How do you like my Window Surprise interactive card?

Let me know in the comments below.

Please do participate in the challenge. Would love to see your creations. ❤

You can also check out my Instagram, Pinterest & Facebook. Links are in the sidebar.

I really appreciate your support.

12 thoughts on “Guest Designing for I Love Math Challenge”

  1. wow, Priyanka! This is absolutely STUNNING. I am in LOVE with the snow you added, and the dimension, texture and gorgeous colors. What an amazing card. I can’t stop looking at it. Thanks SO much for sharing this wonderful creation in our challenge.
    Blessings to you
    Karen Letchworth
    Word Art Wednesday

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment